Want to blog for the Hungry Hive?

Posted on March 14, 2011 by

0


Hello Utah social pros:

As you may have noticed, I haven’t written anything for a few weeks. I have lots of excuses (too busy thinking about #cairo, #libya, #wiunion, #prayforjapan) and the internet went down in my building for a few weeks. But I’m ready to get back in full gear. But in order to do this I want some help. Are you interested in writing for the Hungry Hive? I’m looking for folks willing to commit to write at least once per week (if you’re really cool I’ll let you get away with every other week). You can even choose your own topics (generally I write about social media in Utah. It’s not that complicated). Here are the qualities I’m looking for:

  • exceptional writing ability
  • obsession with social media
  • You actually live in Utah
  • The ability to follow through with your commitment and deliver good content

I obviously am not going to pay you anything šŸ™‚ I have no money. But I assure you that people like to read this blog. And it’s fun to write.

So if this is your cup of tea, send me an email at white(dot)bryson@gmail(dot)com or tweet/DM me. If you currently have a blog, send me the URL so I can scope it out. Otherwise just send me an email and we can chat about it some more.

Cheers,

Bryson

Posted in: Blog