My favorite Utah tech/social media blogs

Posted on March 26, 2011 by

6


I like local stuff, even when it comes to technology. Sure, I still read Mashable and Tech Crunch, but I’m just as interested in what’s happening along the Wasatch Front (don’t ask me why. I have no idea). Here are a few Utah social media, tech, marketing and digital communications blogs I read to stay up-to-date:

Creatives Marketing by Sheri Bell-Rehwoldt

Geek.michaelgrace.org by Michael Grace

The Entrepreneurs Blog by Alex Lawrence

The Newspaper Girl by Janet Meiners Thaeler

Stay N’ Alive by Jesse Stay

How Diddle by Ross Walker

The ZAGG blog by all sorts of people

The SEO.com Blog by a ragged bunch of misfits

Who am I missing? What are your favorite Utah social media/tech blogs?

Posted in: Blog